Valve Alignment Testimonial

We received this great note the other day from our customers:

“I recently sent my Kanstul Trumpet in for a valve alignment. It came back just before my performance at my induction into the Iowa Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. The change in the instrument was remarkable!

The overall sound was intonation was an incredible improvement. The center of the notes was easier to “think and play”. The octave slots were more pronounced. I love the new pads!

Overall I said WOW! Thanks so very much for your great care and expertise.

Pat Vidas
Producer / Composer
Capitol / Motown recording Artist”

Pat Vidas Playing His Recently Aligned Kanstul Trumpet

Pat Vidas Playing His Recently Aligned Kanstul Trumpet

Thanks for the kind words Pat, and congratulations on your induction, what an achievement!

3 Responses to “Valve Alignment Testimonial”

  1. Deone Johnson Says:

    I had the pleasure to be on the band with Pat for the induction as well last year and was inducted into the Minnesota Music Hall of Fame as well in 2008. We discussed valve alignment and I just had it done to my 1963 Bach that was once Bill Adam’s which he sold to Dominic Spera, my teacher. The difference is truly amazing and it is a totally different instrument. If you are really serious about playing your best get it done. Deone Johnson. freeandeasyband.com

Leave a Reply

